Governors Who's who

Julie Audoire

Safeguarding (Lead) Governor

James Birtwistle

James Birtwistle

Assessment (Lead) Governor

Chair of Pay and Performance Management Committee

Gareth Carlson-James

Inclusion (Shadow) Governor


Carrie Davies

Chair of Governors

Inclusion (Lead) Governor

Safeguarding (Shadow) Governor



Sharon Finn

Head Teacher

Brenda Gair

Brenda Gair

Health and Safety (Lead) Governor

Alex Leaver

Assessment (Shadow) Governor

Shika Pathak

Naomi Stone

Chair of Resources subcommittee

Health and Safety (Shadow) governor

155642 2221906

Sarah Taylor

Vice Chair of Governors

Chair of PM subcommittee

Chair of Head Teacher Performance Management committee

Development (Lead) Governor

Laura Shepherd

Associate Governor

Lambs Lane School Business Manager

Helen Sharp

Associate Governor

Lambs Lane Finance Officer

Becci Riley

Becci Riley

Associate Governor

HR Specialist