Dates for your diary

Subscribe to Calendar

  • End of Term

    Tuesday 24 July 2018 (All Day)

    Add this to Calendar

    Event Category:

  • INSET Day

    Monday 3 September 2018 (All Day)

    Add this to Calendar

    Event Category:

  • INSET Day

    Tuesday 4 September 2018 (All Day)

    Add this to Calendar

    Event Category:

  • Pupils' First Day Back

    Wednesday 5 September 2018 (All Day)

    Add this to Calendar

    Event Category:

  • Happy School Bag Collection

    Monday 15 October 2018 9:00am — 9:30am

    Add this to Calendar

    Event Category:

    Bring your Happy School Bag donations in this morning.
  • October Half Term

    Monday 22 October 2018 (All Day)

    Add this to Calendar

    Event Category:

  • INSET Day

    Monday 29 October 2018 (All Day)

    Add this to Calendar

    Event Category:

  • Pupils' First Day Back

    Tuesday 30 October 2018 (All Day)

    Add this to Calendar

    Event Category:

  • End of Term

    Wednesday 19 December 2018 2:00pm — 2:30pm

    Add this to Calendar

    Event Category:

    School finishes at 2pm. After School Club finishes at 5pm.
  • Christmas Holiday

    Thursday 20 December 2018 (All Day)

    Add this to Calendar

    Event Category:

  • Pupils' First Day Back

    Thursday 3 January 2019 (All Day)

    Add this to Calendar

    Event Category: